Flash Frontier

Michael Harlow 


Michael Harlow is one of New Zealand’s leading poets. He has published twelve books of poetry, including The Tram Conductor’s Blue Cap (a Finalist in the 2010 National Book Awards). Nothing For It But To Sing winner of the OUP Kathleen Grattan Award (2016). Residences he has held include the Katherine Mansfield Memorial Fellowship in France, the Robert Burns Fellowship. In 2014 Lauris Edmond Memorial Prize, and in 2018 he received the Prime Minister’s Award for Literary Achievement in Poetry.

Share this:

You may also like

Sylvia Marsters

Sylvia Marsters is an artist of Cook Island descent who specialises in hyper detailed oil paintings of Pacific flora....

read more